International Journal of Combined Research & Development
Complete Scientific Innovation...
   ISSN : 2321-225X (Online)
ISSN : 2321-2241 (Print)

Combined Research Organization Governing Council Members


Prof. R. K. Singh
Chairman
chairman@ijcrd.com


Prof. Niraj Prasad

Member
nirajprasad@ijcrd.com


Prof. Prakash Kumar

Member
prakashk@ijcrd.com


Prof. Abhishek T N

Member
abhitn@ijcrd.com


Prof. Kimmi K

Member
kimmi@ijcrd.com


Prof. Dinesh M. N.

Member
denemn@ijcrd.com


Prof.Rajashekhar Naidu

Member
rajnaidu@ijcrd.com

Prof.S.T. Singh
Director
director@ijcrd.com


Prof.Prashant Kumar

Member
prakum@ijcrd.com


Prof. Vikash Kumar

Member
vikash@ijcrd.com


Prof. Nitin Gupta

Member
guptan@ijcrd.com


Prof. N. M. Satyanarayan

Member
satnarayanmn@ijcrd.com


Prof. B . P. Narayan

Member
bpnblr@ijcrd.com


Prof. Deepak Dey

Member
deepak@ijcrd.com


Submit your paper

Combined Research Organization

Regarding the Journal

Regarding the Conferences

FOR MORE INFORMATION
info@ijcrd.com
Developed by :IJCRD